you're reading...

Ten teams, with the additions of SEB, Finasta and Danske

On the last day, we received sign-ups from SEB, Finasta and Danske Bankas. That means we now have ten teams that will compete in the Tarbpankinis Tinklinio Turnyras 2011.

Read more about the latest additions on www.seb.lt, www.finasta.lt and on www.danskebankas.lt.


About tarpbankinistinklinis

Lietuvos Tarpbankinis Tinklinio Turnyras


Komentarai uždrausti.